深圳歌劇院

新安是一個面向大海的山區。在100公里半徑內,它被各種有趣的丘陵所包圍。優美的環境和豐富的資源正是村民選擇長居於此的一大原因。因此,它被稱為寶安(即寶藏與和平)。人們(畫家和詩人)一直很欣賞深圳蛇口周圍延綿千里的群山,包括遺址附近的大南山和蛇口山,而南投古城是一座歷史悠久的城牆,其歷史可以追溯到東晉(AD331),目前的城牆始建於1394年。舊城牆是圓形的,因為它是海上防禦要塞的最佳形態。

 

我們為深圳歌劇院提議的設計是為了向這座城市的歷史致敬,並將其演化成新設計理念。典型的歌劇院模型是一個巨大的向內看的黑匣子,單向地為觀眾服務,像是一座圍牆的城市。正因其龐大的規模通常會佔據很大的一塊土地,而看不見節目/路過的人只能在它周圍走動。  

 

我們想顛覆這種模式,並邀請每個人在表演人群之間享受空間–它將在歌劇院的中心形成一個新的市民公園,並完善從深圳灣體育公園到蛇口山公園的濱水區。

1/5
edited.jpg
Plan View.png
sec_anno1.png

歌劇院,音樂廳和小型歌劇院將融入地面,並由綠色屋頂覆蓋,彷彿三座新山與整個景觀和附近的蛇口山融為一體。參觀者可以在山上自由漫步,欣賞白色步道上的景色。這些步道與大廳,公共服務以及建築物中的文化和創意區相連。歌劇院東邊還有一棟較小的山形建築,作為藝術廊率先歡迎來賓。

 

在此提案中,我們突出了多功能劇院的位置,並將其放置在離地面約30m的位置。該空間將連接到兩個空中休息室和一個360度的空中步道,可以欣賞最佳的海景,山景和城市景觀。

 

我們設計了一種似雲般的建築,懸停在三座山上,幾乎就像“浮城”。它的開口是根據其功能分配的,而它的方形框架設計借鑒中國砌磚圖案和窗框紋理的圖像。

image1.jpg
24_2_OH interior_EDIT.jpg
Enscape_2020-03-06-23-05-45_EDIT.jpg
SKYLOUNGE
MULTI-FUNCTIONAL THEATRE
VIEW TOWARD CLOUD CITY AND SHENZHEN BAY
VIEW FROM ART PARLOUR WALKING TOWARD THE OPEN PLAZA
VIEW INSIDE COURTYARD OF BUILDING FOR SUPPORTING FUNCTIONS
OPEN PLAZA
ART PARLOUR ENTRANCE
Enscape_2020-03-06-19-23-31
1/1

合作者: Bong Yeung, Sim Fong Lai, Ardis Wong, Sandy Kwok, Benjamin Hoong, Vanessa Wong

範疇: 城市規劃

年份: 2020

Shenzhen Opera House

Xinan is a mountainous region facing the sea. Within a radius of 100 km, it is surrounded by various intriguing forms of hills. Such beauty and richness is the source of beneficial energy for people living here. Therefore it was named Baoan (i.e. treasure and peace). Shenzhen Shekou is surrounded by some beautiful mountains that have been admired by people (painters + poets) for a very long time. The neighbouring ones around the site are Dananshan and Shekoushan. Nantou Ancient City as a historic walled city nearby dated back to the Eastern Jin Dynasty (AD331) with the current walled city built in 1394. The old wall was round in plan as this was the best shape as a sea defense fortress.

Overall View_EDIT.png

Our design proposed for the Shenzhen Opera House would like to pay tribute to the history of this city and elevate it to the next level. Typical Opera House model is a huge inward looking black box that only welcomes audiences, a bit like a walled city. Because of its big massing it will usually occupy a big piece of land. People not seeing shows/ passing by can only walk around it.

 

We would like to invert this model and invite everyone to enjoy the space in between those performance masses – it will forms new civic park in the heart of the opera house and complete the accessible waterfront from Shenzhen Bay Sports Park to Shekou Mountain Park.

1/5
edited.jpg
Plan View.png
sec_anno2.png
sec_anno1.png

The opera hall, concert hall and small opera hall will be further sunken to ground and covered by a green roof blending into the whole landscape as if three new mountains responding to the Shekoushan nearby. Visitors can freely walk up the mountains to enjoy the view and air around on the white ribbons, that would also link up to the lobby, public service and cultural & creativity area in the building. There is also a smaller mountain-like building on the east of the site as the urban art parlour welcoming the vistors.

In this proposal, we have highlighted the multi-functional theatre and located it almost 30m above ground. The space will connected to two sky lounges and a 360 skywalk that would enjoy the best sea view, mountain view and city view from the site.

We have designed a cloud-like architecture hovering above the three mountains with almost like a “floating walled city” above. Its openings are parametrically calculated based on the functions within. Its square-like frame design is trying to borrow the images from the Chinese bricklaying pattern and window frame texture.

image1.jpg
24_2_OH interior_EDIT.jpg
isom.png
Enscape_2020-03-06-23-05-45_EDIT.jpg
SKYLOUNGE
press to zoom
MULTI-FUNCTIONAL THEATRE
press to zoom
VIEW TOWARD CLOUD CITY AND SHENZHEN BAY
press to zoom
VIEW FROM ART PARLOUR WALKING TOWARD THE OPEN PLAZA
press to zoom
VIEW INSIDE COURTYARD OF BUILDING FOR SUPPORTING FUNCTIONS
press to zoom
OPEN PLAZA
press to zoom
ART PARLOUR ENTRANCE
press to zoom
Enscape_2020-03-06-19-23-31
press to zoom
1/1

Team: Bong Yeung, Sim Fong Lai, Ardis Wong, Sandy Kwok, Benjamin Hoong, Vanessa Wong

Category: Urban

Year: 2020